Chronicillness diaries…new problem…

Is it in my mind or it always happens like this?

When one of my health problems start to wane, a new one surfaces.

Just a few days back I was writhing in pain with my hip and groin pain…and now that is better.

But there is no problem free period for me.

I am just recovering from my AS flare and WHAM..I have been struck by insomnia.

Sleepless nights …tossing and turning in bed…gazing at the clock…its terrible.

And then there is the accompanying depression.

It sucks.

It is as if there is a bad omen around me.

At no point of time I am free of one or the other health problems.

Is it so …or it is only in the mind?????

Got to get rid of the negativity.

Leave a Reply

