Chronic illness diaries…change of mood

I am out for the weekend to a quaint hillstation…Kasauli.
Caught a train in the morning.
Reached in the afternoon.
There were clouds and a drizzle.
Husband and daughter were happy too.
Somewhere deep down had a gnawing feeling that my pain would come back.
But voila…it behaved itself.
Why????
Because I was away from the daily grind.

image

So….is my pain psychological????
Time will tell.
So…Till then….let me enjoy.
Till the next pain flare….

image

Leave a Reply

