I am a Teacher

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/we-can-be-taught-2/

We Can Be Taught!

What makes a teacher great?  

I dont know whether I am a great teacher or not…but here is how I am with my students.t

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

a smile

a praise

some advice

a loving gaze

………………………………………..

you guide

you teach

you love

you preach

……………………………………….

you are a teacher

when you share

lifes lessons

truths you bare

…………………………………………

dont expect

just give

dont fret

be supportive

………………………………….

you get your reward

when your students grow up

they look up to you

 and you don’t like giving up

One thought on “I am a Teacher

  1. Pingback: Over Due | litadoolan

Leave a Reply

