Can you hear me Snowy?

I posted this earlier. I could only think of the unconditional love my Snowy gave me. Love u Baby.
https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/cupids-arrow/

They, You and Me

I would love my pet dog Snowy,to hear this….

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/literate-today/

Someone or something you can’t communicate with through writing (a baby, a pet, an object) can understand every single word you write today, for one day only. What do you tell them?

You were a tiny bundle of joy

When I first held you in my hand

A pink nose,two tiny ears

Everything I said you could understand

You gave me a lifetime of happiness

Our home was full of love

You were the youngest child

For you I thanked the god above

But sadly you had to leave

For you were made that way

I hope you are born to me in a next life

I wish I have my say.

View original post

Leave a Reply

