To get color in your life..

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/hindsight/

This is my first post that I am reblogging. You know what started out as a fashion blog has now diversified into a blog about life, about me. It has been a path to rediscovery of my own self.

To Wear A Rainbow

Hey folks, welcome to my world! This is a world where I strive to bring happiness into my life through what i love most….. ME!

I KNOW IT MUST BE SOUNDING STRANGE AND I MUST BE SOUNDING LIKE A NARCISSIST!

No, I am not. I just happen to enjoy my own company and I think being a woman I am entitle to some liberties, more so when I look after my family, earn a decent amount and am happily married.

So enough about me. Come along with me into my world of clothes,beauty, jewellery….

LET US HAVE A BLAST ON THE WAY.

Let us rediscover ourselves and celebrate womanhood.

View original post

Leave a Reply

