Way Of Life.

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Winning Streak.”

Winning Streak

What’s the longest stretch you’ve ever pulled off of posting daily to your blog? What did you learn about blogging through that achievement, and what made you break the streak?

At last someone has asked me this! I am a power blogger and I post daily or sometimes twice or thrice daily. Ever since I started blogging this July,I have just taken a three day break, that also when I was forced off the Internet due to circumstances. Otherwise its a daily ritual. I eagerly wait for the daily prompts.They really keep me on my toes and I love it.

I have been regularly posting about how I have made innumerable friends via blogging and how it is a huge part of my world. The main thing that I have learnt through this is that human nature is the same throughout the various cultures and religions. There’s not much difference between a mother here or a mother in the United States, or between a senior citizen in any part of the world.

It somehow makes me feel that there are no boundaries between nations.

Blogging unites.

Blogging sure has become a way of life for me.

8 thoughts on “Way Of Life.

Leave a Reply

