You.

My blog name ”They You And Me” has a meaning to it. As a part of this trilogy of names , I am today telling you all what I mean by ”You”. I have already written about ”Me”

https://theyyouandme.wordpress.com/2014/11/20/me/

YOU.

You are so important. My whole world revolves around You. You are my husband,daughter,son,sister,friend. You are my mother and father. You are even my pet. I love You to death.

You are, so I am.

I have my sanity because of You.

Its a small world You and I have together.

No one can break us.

Together we stand.

I miss You when You are not there.

I hope I have You till the end of time.

I hope I have You in another life also.

I Love You.

Be with me always.

2 thoughts on “You.

Leave a Reply

