Not so guilty.

Grateful and Guilty

Whether it’s a trashy TV show, extra-pulpy fiction, or nutrient-free candy, write a thank-you note to your guiltiest guilty pleasure (thanks for the prompt suggestion, Sarah!)

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/grateful-and-guilty/

My guilty pleasure is an expensive one. I love spa’s of any kind. A full body spa, a head spa or even a foot spa. Oooh I love them. They help me unwind, and give me my much sought after ”Me Time”

I make it a point to book spa resorts for my holidays,  so that I can leisurely enjoy each penny worths of luxury.

The entry into the spa is so serene, with nice music playing in  the background.

They then offer some green tea or some other interesting drink.

The soft towels and feet dipped in warm rosewater…lovely.

The head and body massage is so rejuvenating.

Not to mention the steam bath.

So that is my guiltiest pleasure.

You read ,while I plan my next spa.

ENJOY!

6 thoughts on “Not so guilty.

Leave a Reply

