Achievements…my very own.

Achievement

Have you just run 26.2 miles, finished a long-term project, or met a personal goal? This week, show us an achievement.

My recent achievements which are so close to my heart.

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_photo_challenge/achievement/

IMG_7664

Thats me blogging away on my Moto G …. moblogging, at the airport.

It gave me the following awards.

.November 8, 2014

POSTS

They, You and Me

November 8, 2014

FOLLOWS

They, You and Me

November 6, 2014

POSTS

To Wear A Rainbow

November 6, 2014

LIKES

To Wear A Rainbow

October 30, 2014

LIKES

They, You and Me

October 27, 2014

FOLLOWS

To Wear A Rainbow

October 25, 2014

POSTS

To Wear A Rainbow

Small achievements for many…..a lot of achievements for me.

Thank You my fellow bloggers, for letting me unto your world.

5 thoughts on “Achievements…my very own.

  1. Pingback: Finding Nemo in paper mache | Non perfect writing

Leave a Reply

